Want To See A Specific Post On Skinny Fit? Let Me Know!

June 25, 2009 at 11:34 am 2 comments

Hey Ladies,

So I know I just got my site up and running a few days ago, but I just want to start off on a good foot and find out what you guys would want to see posted on here. It can be anything from motivation, beauty, diet tips, how to stop binge eating, a post on your favorite celebrity or model, workout routines…anything! I really want to make Skinny Fit a place for girls around my age struggling with body issues, to get the body they want and to get in the best shape of their life (including me!). So please, just drop me a comment in the comments section and give me suggestions on what you would want to see on here.

Ciao,
Ariel

Entry filed under: Main. Tags: , .

A Low Body Fat Percentage Makes Your Face More Attractive Body Obsessed – Where Do We Draw The Line?

2 Comments Add your own

  • 1. mnar  |  September 28, 2009 at 5:32 pm

    I honestly love what your doing AND yur articles are right on piont!! :]

    Reply
  • 2. c  |  October 29, 2009 at 3:52 pm

    Very inspiring blog! Please keep it up, I’d love to see more here 🙂

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Subscribe To Skinny Fit?

Categories

Check Out


